Welcome or Register

Corporate Office

1340 Central Park Blvd #110
Fredericksburg, VA 22401


NOVA/Quantico Office
800 Corporate Drive #301
Stafford, VA 22554


Charlottesville Office
401 E. Market Street #ES14
Charlottesville, VA 22902
 
Richmond Office
4870 Sadler Rd #300
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Blue Ridge Office
2971 Valley Ave. 
Winchester, VA 22601
 
CTI Real Estate
CTI Relocation
CTI Property Mgmt
Office:   (540) 785-7800
Weekdays,  9am to 5pm

(800) 460- 4284, Toll Free
(800) 481- 6641, Fax


    

Michelle Caldwell Thompson
Broker/Owner
Real Estate Instructor

mthompson@ctirealestate.com
http://www.ctirealestate.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Mortgage Lenders

Rusty Cowper

Rusty Cowper

Union Mortgage Group

Office: 540-735-2987

ruston.cowper@bankatunion.com

NMLS# 414481

Union Mortgage Group

www.bankatunion.com

/home/mortgages

4805 Lassen Lane

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

        .

Jennifer George, Loan Officer

C&F Mortgage Corporation

Office: 571-228-3171

http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com

2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Anthony Campbell

Anthony Campbell

CMS Mortgage Solutions

Office: 757-558-2603

acampbell@cmsmtgsolutions.com

NMLS# 659373

CMS Mortgage Solutions

cmsmtgsolutions.com

119 Byron Street

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Tony Bolding

Tony Bolding

Alcova Mortgage 

Cell: 703.625.1132

Office: 540.656.2869

tbolding@alcovamortgage.com

NMLS# 892203

Alcova Mortgage

alcovamortgage.com

4530 Plank Road
Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Deneen Bernard

Deneen Bernard

Affordable Home Loans 

Office: 540-424-5700

dbernard@affordablehomeloans4u.net

NMLS# 207084

Affordable Home Loans

affordablehomeloans4u.net

http://www.AHLCreditRepair.com

385 Garrisonville Road #97, Stafford, VA 22554

William Marsch

William Marsch

Navy Federal Credit Union

Cell: 703-595-6475

Office: 800-531-7174

William_Marsch@navyfederal.org

NMLS# 646791

Navy Federal Credit Union

www.navyfederal.org

3445 Fall Hill Avenue

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Ann Deutsch

Ann Deutsch

Suntrust

Cell: 540-226-1212

Office: 540-494-7399

 ann.e.deutsch@suntrust.com

NMLS# 659389

Suntrust

www.suntrust.com/

1340 Central Park Blvd.

Fredericksburg, VA, 22401

Deanna Ai Chau

Deanna Ai Chau

Wells Fargo Bank

Cell: 804-840-9712

Office: 804-934-3250

Deanna.A.Chau@wellsfargo.com

NMLS# 495881

Wells Fargo Bank

wfhm.com/loans/deanna-chau

11520 Nuckols Road, Suite 101

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Robin Huddle

Robin Huddle

Virginia Partners Bank

Cell: 540-899-0005

Office: 540-899-2265

RHuddle@VAPartnersBank.com

NMLS# 521810

Virginia Partners Bank

 

www.vapartnersbank.com

410 Williams Street

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Aaron Simmons

Aaron Simmons

George Mason Mortgage

Cell: 703-728-2812

Office: 540-317-4585

asimmons@gmmllc.com

NMLS# 239638

George Mason Mortgage

www.gmmllc.com/asimmons

7454 Limestone Drive

Gainesville, VA 20155


 

Bette Moody Moose

Bette Moody Moose

Primary Residential Mortgage

Cell: 336-793-7534

Office: 540-548-8749 ext. 237

bettem@primeres.com

NMLS# 105976

Primary Residential Mortgage

teamprimary.com/bette-moody-moose

1107 Heatherstone Drive

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Sanford Johnson, Loan Officer

Fidelity Mortgage/Central Park

Office: 540-785-3331

Cell: 540-273-7005
sanford.johnson@lionbank.com 

NMLS# 457780
 

https://www.lionbank.com/home

1440 Central Park Blvd Suite 100-B

Fredericksburg, VA, 22401

 

 

 

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipNARPM - National Association of Residential Property ManagersREALTOR® certificationTalking House®

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu