Welcome or Register

Corporate Office

1340 Central Park Blvd #110
Fredericksburg, VA 22401


NOVA/Quantico Office
800 Corporate Drive #301
Stafford, VA 22554


Charlottesville Office
401 E. Market Street #ES14
Charlottesville, VA 22902
 
Richmond Office
4870 Sadler Rd #300
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Blue Ridge Office
2971 Valley Ave. 
Winchester, VA 22601
 
CTI Real Estate
CTI Relocation
CTI Property Mgmt
Office:   (540) 785-7800
Weekdays,  9am to 5pm

(800) 460- 4284, Toll Free
(800) 481- 6641, Fax


    

Michelle Caldwell Thompson
Broker/Owner
Real Estate Instructor

mthompson@ctirealestate.com
http://www.ctirealestate.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Title Companies

Mac Church

Joe Vance

**Scholarship Sponsor**

Advanced Title

Cell: 703-254-9033

Office: 703-365-9636

joevance1@gmail.com

Fidelity Bank

advancedtitleonline.com

9208 Lee Avenue

Manassas, VA 20110

Corrina Carter

Kara MacDonald

**Scholarship Sponsor**

Pruitt Title

Office: 757-462-9931

kmacdonald@pruitt-title.com

 

CMS Mortgage Solutions

www.pruitt-title.com

2106 Gallows Road, #F

Vienna, VA 22182

Corrina Carter

Phillip Blake

MBH Settlement Group, L.C.

Cell: 540-841-9036

Office: 540-373-1300

pblake@mbh.com

CMS Mortgage Solutions

www.mbh.com

1956 William St.

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Nick Bohn

Sherrie Shaw

Universal Title

Cell: 540-226-0769

Office: 877-645-8319

sherrie@universaltitle.com

EverBank

universaltitle.com

923 Maple Grove Drive

Suite #211

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Josie Ramos-Johnson

Barry Clark

RGS Title

Office: 540-374-4100

bclark@rgstitle.com

 

Brand Mortgage Group

www.rgstitle.com

104 Westwood Office Park

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Melanie Parker

Sonia Kuppert

STA Title & Escrow

Office: 540-368-5501

sonia@statitle.com

Navy Federal Credit Union

www.statitle.com

9004 Courhouse Road

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

 

Lisa Agni

Stonewall Title

Cell: (703) 330-8047

lagni@stonewalltitle.com

 

    

9300 Grant Avenue Suite 102

Manassas, VA 

20110 United States

Aimee Meade 

The Title Professionals LLC

Office:  540-310-4804 

 aimee@thetitleprofessionals.com

 

   1010 Charles Street 

    Fredericksburg, VA 

            22401 

 

Michele Freemyers

Ekko Title

Office:540-899-1992 

Fredericksburg@EkkoTitle.com

 

       

1931 Plank Road, Suite 208

     Fredericksburg, Virginia 

                   22401

 

Lynn Desena

STA Title & Escrow

Office: (540) 368-5501

 lynndesena@gmail.com

 

   

   101 Westwood Office Park, 

    Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Yvette Nageotte, Attorney

Nageotte, Nageotte & Nageotte

540-659-5050

385 Garrisonville Rd Suite 202

 Stafford, VA 22554

https://www.nageottelawfirm.com

 

 

 

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipNARPM - National Association of Residential Property ManagersREALTOR® certificationTalking House®